Town of Rockport


Elected & Appointed Officals

Rep/Contact Info

Ross Brackett
Chairperson, Board of Selectmen
Denise Donnelly
Member, Board of Selectmen
John Horvath
Chief of Police
  • Phone: (978) 546-1212
Kirk Keating
Fire Chief
  • Phone: (978) 546-6750
Gary LeBlanc
Director, DPW
Herm Lilja
Member, Board of Selectmen
Paul Murphy
Member, Board of Selectmen
Michelle Rowe
Office Manager, Rockport PD
  • Phone: (978) 546-1212 ext.101
Mitchell Vieira
Town Administrator
Robert L. Visnick, Esq.
Town Moderator
Melanie Waddell
Town Clerk
Sarah Wilkinson
Vice Chair, Board of Selectmen